Assistant Professors

Approved
Jayandra Raj Shrestha
Asst. Professor
Computer Science, ICT
E-mail Address: jayandra@ioe.edu.np
Approved
Chhabi Lal Gnawali
Asst. Professor
Physics
E-mail Address: chhabig123@ioe.edu.np
Approved
Ram Prasad Aryal
Asst. Professor
Physics
E-mail Address: aryalram@ioe.edu.np
Approved
Jagdish Gnawali
Asst. Professor
Mathematics
E-mail Address: jggnawali@gmail.com
Approved
Sajana Shakya
Asst. Professor
Statistics
E-mail Address: sajana_b@hotmail.com
Approved
Gyanendra Gurung
Asst. Professor
Mathematics
E-mail Address: gyanusital@gmail.com
Approved
Biben Das Mulmi
Asst. Professor
Computer Science
E-mail Address: bdmulmi@ioe.edu.np
Approved
Arun Kumar Bhandari
Asst. Professor
Mathematics
Approved
Purnima Adhikari
Asst. Professor
Mathematics
Approved
Vijay Kumar Yadav
Asst. Professor
Communication English
E-mail Address: ykvijay894@gmail.com
Approved
Birendra Thapa
Asst. Professor
Chemistry
E-mail Address: birubbd@gmail.com
Approved
Binod Pandey
Asst. Professor
Physics
E-mail Address: pandeybinod@ioe.edu.np